Benvenuti a Design House of Berry

 

Hello everyone!

Welcome on board!

I’m Berry and Design House is my new  playground where you can find reflection of my colorful, passionate and enjoyable world. I hope you will also enjoy throughout the journey. Let’s  begin!:)

DSC_000678 (2)

Whenever I take a glance at Pinterest for some inspiration, I’ve always find myself stick on Women Style section.. Yess, of course I love fashion, that’s right that I love shopping and discover new brands.. But I think apart from these, living in Milan unavoidably helps to increase this fashion thing. Since we moved here, I’ve broadened my Italian brand knowledge:)

tumblr_inline_ncg72dYHvy1t1ihu7tumblr_inline_ncg732Nyk01t1ihu7

tumblr_inline_ncg73jVBbO1t1ihu7tumblr_inline_ncg73d2bPC1t1ihu7

Here is the two brands that I’ve adored: Lazzari and Vivetta.. So beautiful, aren’t they?  If you want more, you can take a peek of my Pinterest!

And If you want to shop or learn more about these 2 brands, here are the links;

http://www.lazzarionline.com/

http://www.vivetta.it/

http://www.pinterest.com/berceberry/

See you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

