Pantone Colour of the Year :#Greenery

e6f589e5be2b8b269536f9d0f3dd0e23

 

I like every shade of green and I have been using it a lot in my work.. So, I think it won’t be hard for me to follow the trends this year!:)

greenery-moodboard-dhb

(via Pinterest)

Lately, I have discovered “Printed Village Challenges” and this months’ challenge is on Pantone 2017. Here is my design  for the challenge;

DHB - Greenery Pattern

These are the lemons from Sorrento, Italy.. I suppose, this pattern is ode to summer times in Naples 🙂

What do you think about it?

Leave a Reply

